top of page

Wed, Feb 12

|

Zoom

ScENe Business Meeting

Leaders: Chris Blaumueller, Debbie Frank, Jessica Massler, Heather Widmayer Note Taker: TBD

Tickets are not on sale
See other events

Time & Location

Feb 12, 2025, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CST

Zoom

About the Event

The call is at 10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 Mountain, 12:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern.

As a ScENe member, you will receive an email with the Zoom link.

Share This Event

bottom of page