top of page

Wed, Jul 10

|

Zoom

Journal club focused on article(s) in scientific lit about writing

Leaders: Deanna Connors, Robert Lawrence Note Taker: TBD

Tickets are not on sale
See other events

Time & Location

Jul 10, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT

Zoom

About the Event

The call is at 10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 Mountain, 12:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern.

As a ScENe member, you will receive an email with the Zoom link.

Share This Event

bottom of page